Julian Stafford
Secretary General European Utilities Telecoms Council (EUTC)
Colonel assoc. prof. Jan Farlik
Head of Air Defence Department & Vice Dean for Public relations and Development Faculty of Military Technology, University of Defence
Jean-Philippe Berillon
Group Chief Security Officer GEOPOST, France
Anita Nikova Bundovski
Country Director, CIDR/North Macedonia DAI, North Macedonia
Alexandru Georgescu
Scientific Researcher National Institute for Research and Development, Informatics ICI Bucharest, Romania
Babette Tecklenburg
Researcher German Aerospace Centre- Institute for the protection of maritime infrastructures
Martin Sveda
Head of the Private Sector Regulation Unit National Cyber and Information Security Agency (NÚKIB)
Seyit Ali Kaya
Regional Manager, Eastern Europe, Central Asia, and Türkiye Iris ID Systems
Lieutenant-General Vladimir Vlcek, Ph.D., MBA
Director General Fire Rescue Service of the Czech Republic
Frédéric Petit, Ph.D.
Project Officer European Commission Joint Research Centre, Italy
Ing. Jindrich Sip MBA
Head of Business Continuity Management CEZ, a. s., Czech Republic
Jozef Sikela
Minister Ministry of Industry & Trade of the Czech Republic
Dr. Eng Adrian Victor Vevera
General Director National Institute for Research and Development, Informatics ICI Bucharest, Romania
Frantisek Paulus
Director General Directorate of Fire Rescue Service, Population Protection Institute, Czech Republic
Markus Epner
Head of Academy F24 AG, Germany
Ivana Cesarec
Head of Critical Infrastructure and Cultural Heritage Department Ministry of the Interior, Civil Protection Directorate, Croatia
Dr. Sandeep Pirbhulal
Senior Research Scientist Norwegian Computing Centre, Norway
Dr. Tomas Trpisovsky
Manager for European R&D Affaires IMA s.r.o., Czech Republic
Boris Petrenj
Senior Researcher Politecnico di Milano, School of Management, Italy
Marco Buldrini
Head of Major Risks Unit NIER Ingegneria S.p.A., Italy
Stefano A. Fulgi
Head of Internal Audit F.I.S. Fabbrica Italiana Sintetici S.p.A.
Dipl.-Eng. Roman Schotten
Research Assistant University of Applied Science Magdeburg Stendal
Tim Stelkens-Kobsch
Project Manager / Aviation Security Expert Project SATIE / DLR
Jakub Kozak
Regional Sales Manager Genetec
Ing. Tomáš Fojtík
Director T. G. Masaryk Water Management Research Institute
Roya Ayazi
Secretary General Network of European Regions Using Space Technologies (NEREUS)
Jana Pelešková
Chief Commissioner Police Presidium of the Czech Republic, directorate of traffic police
Sarah-Jane Prew
Aviation Security Consultant Arup, UK
Eugen-Liviu Militaru
Senior Security Officer, the Head of Protective Security and Continuity Sector The European Union Agency for the Operational Management of Large-Scale IT Systems in the Area of Freedom, Security and Justice (eu-LISA)
Peter Nilsson
John Laene
Managing Director RAILPOL
J. Javier Larraneta
Secretary General Spanish Technology Platform on Industrial Safety PESI
Lina Kolesnikova
Security Expert Consultant, Belgium
Amr el Rahwan
International Security Expert, TPASCO (Terrorism Prevention & Anti Social Crime Organization), Netherlands
Arto Niemi
Research Team Leader DLR, Germany
Christopher Rodriguez
Director Homeland Security and Emergency Management for Washington, District of Columbia, USA
Emilia Gugliandolo
Senior Researcher Engineering Ingegneria Informatica S.p.A, Italy
Ilja David
OT Cyber Resilience & Cyber Security Architect KPCS, Czech Republic
Mohammed Al-Ghamdi
Information Security Analyst Saudi Aramco
Natasia Kalajdziovski
Senior Fusion Threat Intelligence Analyst SecAlliance, UK
Ondrej Nekovar
CISO, Chief Deception Officer State Treasury Shared Services Centre, Czech Republic
Peter Braun
Sales Manager Drone Detection Telespazio, Germany
Daniel Golston
Associate Programme Officer, Action Against Terrorism Unit OSCE
Ollie Gagnon
Strategic Advisor Idaho National Laboratory, USA
K. Harald Drager
President The International Emergency Management Society (TIEMS)
Jaroslav Pejcoch
Chairman of the Board T-SOFT TIEMS Secretariat
Catherine Piana
Director General CoESS Confederation of European Security Services, Belgium
Alessandro Lazari
Senior Key Account Manager F24 AG
Martin Hromada
Researcher / Academical worker / Vice dean Tomas Bata University in Zlín
John Donlon QPM FSyL
Chairman International Association of CIP Profssionals